Justices of the Peace

The following represents the current list of Justices of the Peace for Chester, Connecticut.

Mario S. Gioco

Jonathan A. Joslow

Keith N. Dauer
Emily S. Masters
Tom Brelsford

Elizabeth Perrauly
Anna Shubik Sweeney
Jerry A. Walden
Bruce H. Watrous
Whitelaw Wilson

Patricia C. Bandzes

Call the Chester Town Clerk, 860.526.0013 extension 511, for contact information.